LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-fourth Legislature

First Regular Session - 2017

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS25151

Senator Lori Den Hartog Representative Melissa Wintrow

Representative Lance Clow Representative Brent Crane Representative Christy Zito Representative Jeff Thompson Representative Sage Dixon