AGENDA SENATE TRANSPORTATION COMMITTEE Room WW53 Thursday, January 12, 2017

No meeting scheduled.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Brackett Vice Chairman Nonini Sen Keough Sen Winder Sen Hagedorn Sen Den Hartog Sen Lodge Sen Harris Sen Buckner-Webb COMMITTEE SECRETARY Gaye Bennett Room: WW33 Phone: 332-1332 email: stran@senate.idaho.gov