LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-third Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2016

Representative Hy Kloc

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS24175

Senator Cherie Buckner-Webb Senator Steven Thayn Senator Michelle Stennett Senator Grant Burgoyne Senator Robert Nonini

Representative Linden Bateman Representative Clark Kauffman Representative Luke Malek Representative Elaine Smith Representative Lance Clow Representative Merrill Beyeler Representative Christy Perry Representative Phylis King Representative Kelley Packer Representative Wendy Horman Representative Patrick McDonald Representative Melissa Wintrow Representative John Gannon Representative Richard Wills Representative Gayle Batt Representative Don Cheatham Representative Eric Redman Representative James Holtzclaw Representative Shannon McMillan Representative Paul Romrell Representative Judy Boyle Representative Donna Pence

Representative Mark Nye Representative Ilana Rubel Representative Vito Barbieri

Representative Mathew Erpelding