LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-fourth Legislature

First Regular Session - 2017

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS25228

Senator Dean Mortimer Senator Robert Nonini Senator Brent Hill Senator Bart Davis Representative Wendy Horman Representative Jeff Thompson Representative Don Cheatham Representative Julie VanOrden Representative Brent Crane Representative Bryan Zollinger Representative Ryan Kerby Representative Caroline Troy Representative Kelley Packer