AGENDA

HOUSE ENVIRONMENT, ENERGY & TECHNOLOGY COMMITTEE Room EW41

Thursday, February 02, 2017

SUBJECT	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER
---------	-------------	-----------

No meeting scheduled.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Raybould Rep Mendive(Mendive)
Vice Chairman Thompson Rep Trujillo
Rep Hartgen Rep Chaney
Rep Vander Woude Rep Nate
Rep Anderson Rep Cheatham
Rep Anderst Rep Horman

Rep Malek
Rep Moon
Rep Smith(Nye)
Rep Jordan
Rep Rubel(Green)

COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Lorrie Byerly
Room: EW16
Phone: 332-1128

email: henv@house.idaho.gov