#### LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

## **Sixty-fourth Legislature**

## **Second Regular Session - 2018**

# **Legislative Co-sponsors**

#### RS25871

Senator Cherie Buckner-Webb
Representative Mathew Erpelding
Senator Grant Burgoyne
Representative Sue Chew
Senator Maryanne Jordan
Representative Elaine Smith
Representative Melissa Wintrow
Senator Michelle Stennett
Representative Phylis King