LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-fourth Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2018

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS25872

Senator Lori Den Hartog Senator Steve Vick Senator Todd Lakey Senator Patti Anne Lodge Senator Fred Martin Senator Robert Nonini Senator Mary Souza Representative Gayann DeMordaunt

Representative Ryan Kerby Representative Joe Palmer Representative Brent Crane Representative Thyra Stevenson Representative Mike Kingsley Representative Karey Hanks Representative Steven Harris Representative Vito Barbieri Representative Barbara Ehardt Representative Greg Chanev Representative Dorothy Moon Representative Jason Monks Representative Sally Toone Representative Kelley Packer Representative Heather Scott Representative Ronald Nate Representative Bryan Zollinger Representative Christy Zito Representative Priscilla Giddings

Representative Priscilla Giddings Representative Ron Mendive Representative Julie VanOrden Representative James Holtzclaw Representative Steven Miller Representative John Vander Woude

Representative Mike Moyle