### LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

## Sixty-fifth Legislature

### First Regular Session - 2019

# **Legislative Co-sponsors**

### **RS26670**

Senator Don Cheatham Senator Steven Thayn Senator Mark Nye Senator Jeff Agenbroad Senator Carl Crabtree Senator Mary Souza Senator Bert Brackett Representative Greg Chaney
Representative Bryan Zollinger
Representative Paul Amador
Representative Brent Crane
Representative Gayann DeMordaunt
Representative Melissa Wintrow
Representative Bill Goesling
Representative Barbara Ehardt
Representative Scott Syme
Representative Julianne Young
Representative Linda Hartgen
Representative Doug Ricks
Representative Rick Youngblood