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NEGOTIABLE WAREHOUSE RECEIPT

Issued Subject to the Idaho Bonded Warehouse Law
and the Rules Governing Idaho Bonded Warehouses

IDAHO BONDED NAME OF WAREHOUSE O 35 QGOA Q;(zu'rc;s A -
WAREHOUSE ¥

No.__ L3\ _ LOCATION 49 N. Bassdtt pL | Tlabo Talls | ___ IDAHO

RECEIVED FROM c.C,C.
OF :

The following commodity has been received for storage in the above named warehouse in the location shown.
This Warehouse Receipt is written for commodity that is being represented ast:l/{c.i.tgle one)

(In-The-Dirt 7 Estimated Clean Processed Reconditioned  Otlyer
COMMODITY: Durum Wheatr (DUM D) _—
= £
Lb — B - - B 7
GROSS S| S4B SO0 U 25 goR.¥ - XY,
NET Lbs L - [ Bu e~ T2 ?a}/f
| S4S Y03 g 156~ [ |
DOCKAGE | smut ' ’fm damaged split ( 911‘&1'
Total Grade Lot » .
Dockage . 2o il Number f“ 3
| ~
SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION - For purposes of the Uniform Grain and Rice Storage Agreemenho onpart of Warehouse
Receipt) show only actual degrading factor except on corm and grain sorghums which require all factops?
CCCWhse & .,.~¢ Date Received . Test Weight | o ¢ Total Damage
Code % - 335971 Ao ust 1 a00% b0. 8 Ibs. P %
Q ' Other\fWation:
Heat Damage % Foreign Material % Protej 12.0 % ;
Total Charges Due Warechouseman as follows: i \\ ’
Freight $ Storage $ Receiving $ _
Received by: Truck-Barge [] Truck IE/

For CCC Shipments Only - Car/Truck (initial & number)

This Warehouse Receipt, for the above described com
subject to the State of Idaho Bonded Warehouse Act, the r#

Said commodity is fully insured by the undersigned warehousems
which this receipt is issued for loss by fire, internal explosion, 2y
warehouseman is not the owner of the commodity covered by this receipt, eitii &8y, jojntly, or in common with
others unless otherwise stated herein.

Upon surrender of this receipt, properly endorsed, and the payment of all charges and liabilities herein set forth,
the undersigned warehouseman agrees to deliver commodity of the grade and quantity named herein to the above
named depositor or his order.

The undersigned warehouseman claims a lien on said commeodity for charges as follows:

ll 7 ) ;
Issued By %}7 /ﬁ}fé/é‘/\ .. On 1 /(3 ar ="

Storage Start Date Date Storage Paid Through Prepaid Charges: Handling Other
o BTval In @ ¢ Bu
Arogust 9, 2004 0
OQoute@e_ ¢ Bu
Advances Sacks Picking Milling
Per Cwt
Handling Handling Storage Per Month Insurance Charges
per Month
In @ ¢ Cwt In @ ¢ Bu @ g\- ~)\ &_ per Bu per Bu
Out @ ¢ Cwt Out @ ¢ Bu @ per Cwt per Cwt
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Where do your Idaho Brand Inspection dollars go?

The current charge for a cattle change of ownership brand inspection is $2.96 per head. Where does
that money go? The following is a breakdown of |daho cattle hrand inspection dollars.

Brand Inspection Fee $1.19 (ldaho Brand Board)
Beef Council Assessment $1.50 (Idaho Beef Council)
Disease Control Assessment $0.22 (Idaho State Department of Agriculture - ISDA)
Animal Damage Control $0.05 (Animal Damage Control Board via the ldaho Sheep Commission)
Total per head fee $2.96 per head
ISDA ADL

7% 2%

Brand Board
40%

Beef Council
51%

The current charge for an equine change of ownership brand inspection is $4.77 per head. Where does
that money go? The following is a breakdown of Idaho equine brand inspection dollars. -

Brand Inspection Fee $1.50 (ldaho Brand Board)
Horse Board Assessment $3.00 (Idaho Horse Board)
Disease Control Assessment ~ $0.22 (Idaho State Department of Agriculture - ISDA)
Animal Damage Control $0.05 (Animal Damage Contral Board via the Idaho Sheep Commission)
Total per head fee $4.77 per head
ISBA AR

5% 1%

Brand Board
31%

Horse Board
63%
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TITLE 25
ANIMALS
CHAPTER 11
STATE BRAND BOARD
25-1160. BRAND INSPECTION FEES. (1) The maximum fee which
shall be charged by the state brand inspector and his deputies
for brand inspection shall beé: -
(a) One dollar and twenty-five cents ($1.25) for each head

of cattle; 1040 'spe. e W o e
(b) One dollar and fifty cents (5;/56) for each head of i BT

horses, mules and asses. :
(2) A minimum fee of twenty dollars ($20.00) 3hall be’%(
charged by the state brand inspector and his deputies for each

19,‘,\\

brand inspection certificate issued, whether _for cattle, 44 ;' pv!!
orses, mules or asses, or a combination thereofy The minimum IIV”
rand inspection fee shall apply only in those "cases when a ﬁ’ gh*

% \ <?rand inspector must travel from his assigned duty pggg_ﬂ______. J&v /&
§§ /@ (3) The minimum fee for brand inspection services at any ,|i ]ﬂﬁikb
@ normally scheduled livestock auction sale is fifty dollars f%J”‘§VJLL

($50.00) per day, and shall be paid by the livestock auction /? sV
sale, whether or not the inspection fee received from the ; r’ e ﬂ4

owners of livestock inspected equals the minimum fee. If the M F/f

fees paid by the owners of livestock inspected at the sale , y! 91 .
exceed the minimum fee, the actual amount of fees collected P’ # ;/'N
shall be paid, rather than the minimum amount. h’ fﬁ

(4) The fee for brand inspection services at any livestock Wﬂa
auction sale which 1is not a normally scheduled llvestock,ﬂ
auction sale shall be:

(a) Eighteen dollars ($18.00) per hour for each hour that

each brand inspector spends engaged in the performance of

brand inspection services at the livestock auction sale;

(b) A mileage rate as established by the state board of

examiners per mile per vehicle for each mile that said

brand inspector(s) must travel to and from the sale from

his assigned duty post.

The minimum fee, not including mileage, shall be the actual
hours worked, or thirty-six dollars ($36.00) per day, or the
inspection fees as set forth in subsection (1) of this
section, whichever is greater.

(5) The state Dbrand board may adopt a schedule or
schedules of fees which are below the maximum fees and may
adjust such schedule or schedules from time to time whenever
such board finds that the cost of administering and enforcing
the laws of the state of Idaho for brand inspection of
livestock can be maintained with such below-maximum fees. All
such fees shall be paid by the owner of the cattle, horses,
mules and asses and credited to the state brand account.

httns://legislature.idaho.gov/statutesrules/idstat/Title25/T25CH11/SECT25-1160/ 9/7/2018
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(6) All brand inspection fees, and all other fees required
by law to be collected by the brand inspector, are due and
payable at the time of inspection, but the brand board may, by
rule, allow all of such fees to be paid on a schedule that
requires payment at least monthly, after receiving a request
for such delayed payment schedule and after such request is
approved by the state brand inspector. The brand board may
require a security deposit to ensure the prompt payment of all
fees owed to the state. Failure to pay as required shall be
cause for the brand inspector to file an action in the
district court of the county wherein the inspectibn was made
for the amount of all fees owed, plus all costs and reasonable
attorney’s fees associated with the action plus interest at
the rate specified in section 28-22-104, Idaho Code, on the
amount owed from the due date.

(7) Any brand inspector who must travel beyond the border
of the state of Idaho to investigate a possible violation of
this chapter is entitled to a mileage rate, as established by
the state board of examiners, per mile per vehicle for each
mile that the brand inspector must travel to and from his
assigned duty post, and eighteen dollars ($18.00) per hour for
each hour that each brand inspector spends engaged in the
investigation. The minimum fee for each brand inspector, not
including mileage, shall be the actual hours worked, or
thirty-six dollars ($36.00) per day, or the hourly inspection
fees, whichever is -greater.

History:

[(25-1160) 25-1106A, as added by 1959, ch. 91, sec. 1, p.
203; am. 1969, ch. 190, sec. 1, p. 559; am. 1973, ch. 168,
sec. 4, p. 339; am. 1975, ch. 23, sec. 1, p. 36; am. 1976, ch.
180, sec. 1, p. 652; am. 1977, ch. 183, sec. 4, p. 512; an.
1987, ch. 61, sec. 1, p. 109; am. 1988 & redesignated 25-1160,
ch. 75, sec. 31, p. 125; am. 1993, ch. 122, sec. 1, p. 311;
am. 1997, ch. 105, sec. 2, p. 247; am. 2000, ch. 80, sec. 1,
p. 168; am. 2006, ch. 198, sec. 2, p. 613.]

How current is this law?

Search the Idaho Statutes and Constitution
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TITLE 25
ANIMALS
CHAPTER 11
STATE BRAND BOARD

25-1122. OWNERSHIP AND TRANSPORTATION CERTIFICATE. (1) The
owner or owners of any horses, mules or asses desiring to
transport them within the state for any purpose other than
sale or trade, may, upon request to the state brand inspector,
be issued an ownership and transportation certificate, which
certificate shall be issued in lieu of the required brand
inspection certificate or other written permit for each horse,
mule or ass to be transported.

(2) An ownership and transportation certificate may be
used by the owner or owners of a horse, mule or ass for
identification purposes and as prima facie proof of ownership
of any animal described by such a certificate.

(3) The ownership and transportation certificate shall be
valid as long as the horse, mule or ass described therein
remains under the ownership of the person or persons to whom
the certificate is issued.

(4) The ownership and transportation certificate of a
horse, mule or ass must accompany the animal for which it is
issued at all times while the animal is in transit.

(5) Each ownership and transportation certificate of a
horse, mule or ass shall identify the particular animal by
color, markings, sex, age and where applicable by brand,
registration number, tattoo or other marks as provided for by
regulation of the state brand board. grﬁ

(6) There shall be a fee in an amount to be set by the yﬁg?z7 .
state brand boar@%%hot to exceed thirty-five dollars ($35.00), 2
for issuance of efich ownership and transportation certificate,
which fee shall be in addition to any brand inspection
certificate or other written permit which may be requested by
the owner or owners of a horse, mule or ass under other
provisions of law.

(7) Upon any change of ownership of a horse, mule or ass
for which an ownership and transportation certificate has been
issued, the former owner or owners may transfer the
certificate to the new owner or owners upon payment of a fee
to be set by the state brand board, not to exceed thirty-five
dollars ($35.00) per certificate. ﬂﬁAx'? 75@9 58O

(8) The state brand board may, under such terms and
conditions as 1t deems necessary to protect ownership of
horses, mules and asses, provide by regulation that ownership
and transportation certificates may be used in transportation
of horses, mules or asses to and from points outside of the
state of Idaho, and may provide that similar certificates from

httos://legislature.idaho.gov/statutesrules/idstat/Title25/T25CH11/SECT25-1122/ 9/7/2018
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other states may be used for proof of ownership of horses,
mules or asses entering Idaho.
History:

[(25-1122) I.C., 24-1402A, as added by 1975, ch. 23, sec.
3, p. 36; am. 1987, ch. 61, sec. 6, p. 111; am. 1988 &
redesignated 25-1122, ch. 75, sec. 14, p. 119; am. 2011, ch.
55, sec. 1, p. 119.]

How current is this law?

Search the Idaho Statutes and Constitution

https://legislature.idaho.gov/statutesrules/idstat/ Title25/T25CH11/SECT25-1122/ 9/7/2018
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TITLE 25
ANIMALS
CHAPTER 11
STATE BRAND BOARD

25-1121. REQUIREMENTS FOR BRAND INSPECTION — WRITTEN
PERMIT IN LIEU OF INSPECTION. (1) Any person desiring to
transport, remove, or drive any livestock from the boundaries
of ‘this state in any manner shall, before doing so, apply to
the state brand inspector to inspect the same for marks and
brands, and on such application (or without said application
if said officer has knowledge of such removal) the brand
inspector shall immediately inspect said livestock for brands
and marks and keep an accurate record of the same with the
name and residence of owner or shipper and name, sex and kind
of livestock. Any person desiring an inspection pursuant to
this paragraph must notify a state brand inspector or person
duly authorized to accomplish the inspection. If the inspector
finds that the livestock have brands that are not owned by the
person claiming the same, then such person shall be required
to produce a bill of sale or other satisfactory evidence of
ownership. Upon proof of ownership the inspector shall give
the person a certificate stating the number and kind of
livestock and their marks and brands and thereupon the said
person shall be permitted to transport said livestock from
this state.- A copy of the brand inspection certificate shall
accompany the livestock to final destination.

(2) Any person desiring to transport livestock, not his
own, within the boundaries of this state in any manner shall
before doing SO, have in his possession a written

transportation permit properly completed and signed by the
owner or an authorized agent of the owner of the livestock
being transported or a brand inspection certificate. A copy of
the written permit or brand inspection certificate shall
accompany the livestock to final destination.

(3} Annual brand inspections certificates for all
livestock for any purpose, other than sale or trade, may be
issued by the state brand inspector or his deputies in lieu of
the regularly required brand inspection or other written
permits for periods of not to exceed one (l) year in duration
and for a fee of not to exceed five dollars ($5.00), each as
determined by regulation of the state brand board.

(4) The owner of the livestock shall pay all fees required
for inspection services pursuant to this chapter, section 25-
232 Idaho Code, section 25-2505, Idaho Code, and section 25-

[4
907, Idaho Code.

(5) Any transportation of livestock in violation of this
chapter is prohibited. Livestock transported in violation of

httns://legislature.idaho.sov/statutesrules/idstat/Title25/T25CH11/SECT25-1121/ 9/7/2018
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this chapter shall be detained until compliance
chapter has been made.
History:

[(25-1121) I.C., sec. 25-1402, as added by 1973,
sec. 20, p. 339; am. 1975, ch. 23, sec. 2, p. 36;
ch. 6, sec. 1, p. 10; am. 1987, ch. 61, sec. 5, P-
1988 & redesignated 25-1121, ch. 75, sec. 13, p. 118.]

How current is this law?

Search the Idaho Statutes and Constitiution
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