AGENDA SENATE RESOURCES & ENVIRONMENT COMMITTEE 1:30 P.M. Room WW55 Monday, January 13, 2020

SUBJECT	DESCRIPTION	PRESENTER
DOCKET NO. <u>58-0000-1900F</u>	Reauthorization of existing and previously approved and codified fee rule chapters under IDAPA 58 rules of the Department of Environmental Quality	John Tippets, Director DEQ
DOCKET NO. <u>58-0000-1900</u>	Reauthorization of existing and previously approved and codified rule chapters under IDAPA 58 rules of the Department of Environmental Quality	John Tippets, Director DEQ
DOCKET NO. <u>58-0102-1901</u>	IDAPA 58.01.02, Water Quality Standards Revisions for consistency with EPA action regarding site-specific selenium criterion effective for Clean Water Act Purposes.	Mary Anne Nelson, DEQ Surface and Wastewater Division Administrator
DOCKET NO. 58-0103-1902	Reauthorization of existing and previously approved and codified rule chapter under IDAPA 58 rules of the Department of Environmental Quality: IDAPA 58.01.03, Individual/Subsurface Sewage Disposal Rules.	Mary Anne Nelson, DEQ Surface and Wastewater Division Administrator
DOCKET NO. <u>58-0109-1901</u>	Reauthorization of rules under IDAPA 58 rules of the Department of Environmental Quality: IDAPA 58.01.09, Rules Regulating Swine Facilities.	Mary Anne Nelson, DEQ Surface and Wastewater Division Administrator
DOCKET NO. <u>58-0111-1901</u>	Reauthorization of rules under IDAPA 58 rules of the Department of Environmental Quality: IDAPA 58.01.11, Ground Water Quality Rule.	Jerri Henry, DEQ Drinking Water Protection and Finance Division Administrator
DOCKET NO. <u>58-0117-1901</u>	Reauthorization of rules under IDAPA 58 rules of the Department of Environmental Quality: IDAPA 58.01.17, Recycled Water Rules.	Mary Anne Nelson, DEQ Surface and Wastewater Division Administrator
<u>RS27203</u>	Relating to cyanidation facilities, amending and making technical corrections.	John Tippets, Director DEQ
<u>RS27207</u>	Relating to water. To provide that water may be diverted, without a water right, during an emergency response.	John Tippets, Director DEQ

If you have written testimony, please provide a copy of it along with the name of the person or organization responsible to the committee secretary to ensure accuracy of records.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS Chairman Heider Vice Chairman Brackett Sen Bair

Sen Patrick Sen Guthrie Sen Stennett COMMITTEE SECRETARY Erin Miller Room: WW37 Phone: 332-1323 Email: sres@senate.idaho.gov

Sen Johnson Sen Mortimer Sen Jordan