LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-sixth Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2022

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS29658C1

Representative Codi Galloway

Representative Julianne Young

Representative Greg Chaney

Representative Gayann DeMordaunt

Representative Kevin Andrus

Representative Randy Armstrong

Representative Judy Boyle

Representative Brent Crane

Representative Barbara Ehardt

Representative James Holtzclaw

Representative Charlie Shepherd

Representative Bruce Skaug

Representative Tony Wisniewski