AGENDA

HOUSE AGRICULTURAL AFFAIRS COMMITTEE Room EW42

Friday, March 04, 2022

SUBJECT DESCRIPTION PRESENTER

No meeting scheduled

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman Kauffman Rep Hanks
Vice Chairman Andrus Rep Cannon
Rep Boyle Rep Moon

Rep Kerby Rep McCann (Liedke)

Rep Giddings Rep Toone
Rep Marshall Rep Ruchti

Rep Nichols Rep Mathias (Woodings)

COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Jayne Feik Room: EW11 Phone: 332-1137

Email: hagri@house.idaho.gov