LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-seventh Legislature

First Regular Session - 2023

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS30389

Representative Sage Dixon **Representative Mark Sauter Representative Dale Hawkins Representative Heather Scott** Representative Vito Barbieri Representative Jordan Redman Representative Joe Alfieri **Representative Elaine Price** Representative Ron Mendive Representative Tony Wisniewski Representative Lori McCann **Representative Brandon Mitchell** Representative Mike Kingsley Representative Charlie Shepherd Representative Judy Boyle Representative Jacyn Gallagher Representative Mike Moyle **Representative Bruce Skaug Representative Jeff Cornilles Representative Jaron Crane Representative Brent Crane** Representative Edward Hill **Representative Josh Tanner Representative Joe Palmer Representative Jason Monks** Representative John Vander Woude **Representative Tina Lambert** Representative Jack Nelsen Representative Clay Handy Representative Julianne Young **Representative Rod Furniss Representative Marco Erickson** Representative Barbara Ehardt Representative Kevin Andrus Representative James Holtzclaw Representative Wendy Horman

Representative Richard Cheatum Representative Christopher Allgood Representative Jerald Raymond Representative Julie Yamamoto Representative Josh Wheeler Representative Jeff Ehlers Representative Kenny Wroten Representative Dan Garner Representative Melissa Durrant Representative Douglas Pickett