House Administration


MaryLou Molitor
Assistant to the Speaker
Email: MMolitor@house..idaho.gov
(208) 332-1111

Terri Franks-Smith
Chief Fiscal Officer
Email: tfranks@house.idaho.gov
(208) 332-1112

Robin Lee
Minority Chief of Staff
Email: rlee@house.idaho.gov
(208) 332-1132

Chris Taylor
Acting Chief Clerk of the House
Email: ctaylor@house.idaho.gov
(208) 332-1143

Carrie Maulin
Journal Clerk
Email: cmaulin@house.idaho.gov
(208) 332-1142

Susan Werlinger
Secretarial Supervisor
Email: swerlinger@house.idaho.gov
(208) 332-1161

Claudia Howell
Sergeant at Arms
Email: chowell@house.idaho.gov
(208) 332-1150

Robert "Stu" Stewart
Assistant Sergeant at Arms
Email: sstewart@house.idaho.gov
(208) 332-1151

Tom Dougherty
Chaplain
(208) 332-1111