Information Technology - Staff/Contact

Glenn Harris, Division Manager
Email: gharris@lso.idaho.gov
Phone: (208) 334-4835

Norma Clark, Deputy Division Manager
Email: nclark@lso.idaho.gov
Phone: (208) 334-4849

Soren Jacobsen, Sr. IT Specialist
Email: sjacobse@lso.idaho.gov
Phone: (208) 334-4848

Noreen Chen, Systems Analyst/Database Administrator
Email: nchen@lso.idaho.gov
Phone: (208) 334-4879

Jeff McFarland, Sr. Network Specialist
Email: jmcfarland@lso.idaho.gov
Phone: (208) 334-4870

Jeremy Larsen, Sr. Network Analyst
Email: jlarsen@lso.idaho.gov
Phone: (208) 334-4877

Kelly Reister, Sr. Programmer Analyst
Email: kreister@lso.idaho.gov
Phone: (208) 334-4744

Michael Ramshaw, Programmer Analyst
Email: mramshaw@lso.idaho.gov
Phone: (208) 334-4878