Senate Administration


Mary Sue Jones
Chief of Staff to President Pro Tem
Email: mjones@senate.idaho.gov
(208) 332-1302

Jennifer Novak
Secretary of the Senate
Email: jnovak@senate.idaho.gov
(208) 332-1309

Laura McInnes
Secretary to the Secretary of the Senate
Email: lmcinnes@senate.idaho.gov
(208) 332-1310

Jamie Kaiser
Journal Clerk
Email: jkaiser@senate.idaho.gov
(208) 332-1312

Jessica Solberg
Assistant Clerk
Email: jsolberg@senate.idaho.gov
(208) 332-1312

Diane Kelly
Minority Chief of Staff
Email: dkelly@senate.idaho.gov
(208) 332-1351

Sarah Jane McDonald
Sergeant at Arms
Email: SMcDonald@senate.idaho.gov
(208) 332-1400

Jerry Csutoras
Assistant Sergeant at Arms
Email: jcsutoras@senate.idaho.gov
(208) 332-1401

Chaplain
(208) 332-1302