Senate Administration


Mary Sue Jones
Chief of Staff to President Pro Tem
(208) 332-1302
mjones@senate.idaho.gov

Diane Kelly
Minority Chief of Staff
(208) 332-1351
dkelly@senate.idaho.gov

Jennifer Novak
Secretary of the Senate
(208) 332-1309
jnovak@senate.idaho.gov

Jan Snell
Secretary to the Secretary of the Senate
(208) 332-1310
jsnell@senate.idaho.gov

Sarah Hendrick
Journal Clerk
332-1312
shendrick@senate.idaho.gov

Jamie Kaiser
Assistant Clerk
(208) 332-1311
jkaiser@senate.idaho.gov

Sarah Jane McDonald
Sergeant at Arms
(208) 332-1400
SMcDonald@senate.idaho.gov

Jerry Csutoras
Assistant Sergeant at Arms
(208) 332-1401
jcsutoras@senate.idaho.gov

Brent Adamson
Chaplain
(208) 332-1302