Senate Membership

Legislators are allowing citizens to sign up for their mailing lists via the web. Simply click on the “Subscribe to Mailing List(s)” link to the right of the legislators email address to begin the subscription process. Please note that not all legislators may choose to take part in this program, nor are participating legislators bound to a set schedule for sending updates.

  • Republicans: 29
  • Democrats: 6
  • Men: 26
  • Women: 9

Jeff  Agenbroad (R)
jagenbroad@senate.idaho.gov
District 13
1st term
3615 Portland Avenue, Nampa, 83636
Home (208) 466-9315
Bus (208) 501-7472
Statehouse (208) 332-1329 (Session Only)
Banker
Committees:
Finance
Health & Welfare
Judiciary & Rules

View Bio

Kelly  Arthur  Anthon (R)
kanthon@senate.idaho.gov
District 27
2nd term
725 E. 300 S., Burley, 83318
Home (208) 654-4099
Statehouse (208) 332-1327 (Session Only)
Attorney/City Administrator
Committees:
Commerce & Human Resources
Health & Welfare
Judiciary & Rules

View Bio

Steve  Bair (R)
sbair@senate.idaho.gov
District 31
6th term
947 W. 200 S., Blackfoot, 83221
Home (208) 684-5209
Statehouse (208) 332-1346 (Session Only)
Agriservice Sales/Retired Farmer
Committees:
Resources & Environment – Chair
Finance

View Bio

Clifford  R.  Bayer (R)
cbayer@senate.idaho.gov
District 21
3rd term
  (Served 5 terms, House 2002-2012)
592 E. Saint Kitts Drive, Meridian, 83642
Home (208) 362-5058
Statehouse (208) 332-1331 (Session Only)
Medical Research Scientist
Committees:
Local Government & Taxation – Vice Chair
Agricultural Affairs
Resources & Environment

View Bio

Bert  Brackett (R)
bbrackett@senate.idaho.gov
District 23
6th term
  (Served 2 terms, House 2005-2008)
48331 Three Creek Highway, Rogerson, 83302
Home (208) 857-2217
Statehouse (208) 332-1336 (Session Only)
Rancher
Committees:
Transportation – Chair
Resources & Environment

View Bio

Cherie  Buckner-Webb (D)
cbucknerwebb@senate.idaho.gov
Assistant Minority Leader
District 19
3rd term
  (Served 1 term, House 2010-2012)
2304 W. Bella Street, Boise, 83702
Home (208) 343-2650
Bus (208) 861-5482
Statehouse (208) 332-1339 (Session Only)
Owner/Principal – Sojourner Coaching
Committees:
Education
State Affairs
Transportation

View Bio

Grant  Burgoyne (D)
gburgoyne@senate.idaho.gov
District 16
2nd term
  (Served 3 terms, House 2008-2014)
2203 Mountain View Drive, Boise , 83706
Home (208) 377-5729
Statehouse (208) 332-1409 (Session Only)
Attorney
Committees:
Commerce & Human Resources
Judiciary & Rules
Local Government & Taxation

View Bio

Carl  Crabtree (R)
ccrabtree@senate.idaho.gov
District 7
1st term
36 White Tail Acres Lane, Grangeville, 83530
Home (208) 983-2176
Statehouse (208) 332-1355 (Session Only)
Rancher
Committees:
Education
Finance

View Bio

Lori  Den Hartog (R)
ldenhartog@senate.idaho.gov
District 22
2nd term
P.O. Box 267, Meridian, 83680
Home (208) 779-2022
Statehouse (208) 332-1340 (Session Only)
Homemaker
Committees:
Agricultural Affairs – Vice Chair
Education
Transportation

View Bio

Dan  Foreman (R)
dforeman@senate.idaho.gov
District 5
1st term
P.O. Box 8254, Moscow, 83843
Home (208) 332-1405
Statehouse (208) 332-1405 (Session Only)
USAF Colonel/Idaho Law Enforcement (Retired)
Committees:
Agricultural Affairs
Health & Welfare
Judiciary & Rules

View Bio

Jim  Guthrie (R)
jguthrie@senate.idaho.gov
District 28
3rd term
  (Served 1 term, House 2010-2012)
P.O. Box 12, Inkom, 83245
Home (208) 251-9303
Statehouse (208) 332-1348 (Session Only)
Rancher/Business Owner
Committees:
Commerce & Human Resources – Vice Chair
Agricultural Affairs
Education

View Bio

Marv  Hagedorn (R)
mhagedorn@senate.idaho.gov
District 14
3rd term
  (Served 3 terms, House 2007-2012)
5285 W. Ridgeside Street, Meridian, 83646
Home (208) 867-5643
Statehouse (208) 332-1334 (Session Only)
Retired Naval Officer/Business Executive
Committees:
State Affairs – Vice Chair
Judiciary & Rules
Transportation

View Bio

Mark  Harris (R)
mharris@senate.idaho.gov
District 32
2nd term
1619 8-Mile Creek Road, Soda Springs, 83276
Home (208) 547-3360
Statehouse (208) 332-1429 (Session Only)
Rancher
Committees:
Health & Welfare
Transportation

View Bio

Lee  Heider (R)
lheider@senate.idaho.gov
District 24
4th term
1631 Richmond Drive, Twin Falls, 83301
Home (208) 731-1631
Bus (208) 731-1631
Statehouse (208) 332-1347 (Session Only)
Contractor/Broker (Retired)
Committees:
Health & Welfare – Chair
Resources & Environment

View Bio

Brent  Hill (R)
bhill@senate.idaho.gov
President Pro Tempore
District 34
9th term
1010 S. 2nd East, Rexburg, 83440
Home (208) 356-7495
Statehouse (208) 332-1324 (Session Only)
Certified Public Accountant (Retired)
Committees:
Local Government & Taxation
State Affairs

View Bio

Dan  G.  Johnson (R)
djohnson@senate.idaho.gov
District 6
4th term
P.O. Box 2117, Lewiston, 83501
Home (208) 816-1164
Statehouse (208) 332-1421 (Session Only)
Self-employed
Committees:
Local Government & Taxation – Chair
Agricultural Affairs
Resources & Environment

View Bio

Maryanne  Jordan (D)
mjordan@senate.idaho.gov
Minority Caucus Chair
District 17
2nd term
312 N. Atlantic Street, Boise, 83706
Home (208) 859-1931
Statehouse (208) 332-1352 (Session Only)
Committees:
Agricultural Affairs
Health & Welfare
Resources & Environment

View Bio

Shawn  Keough (R)
skeough@senate.idaho.gov
District 1
11th term
P.O. Box 101, Sandpoint, 83864
Home (208) 263-1839
Statehouse (208) 332-1349 (Session Only)
Public Relations
Committees:
Finance – Chair
Transportation

View Bio

Todd  M.  Lakey (R)
tlakey@senate.idaho.gov
Majority Caucus Chair
District 12
3rd term
12905 Venezia Court, Nampa, 83651
Home (208) 908-4415
Bus (208) 908-4415
Statehouse (208) 332-1328 (Session Only)
Attorney
Committees:
Commerce & Human Resources
State Affairs

View Bio

Abby  Lee (R)
alee@senate.idaho.gov
District 9
2nd term
5370 Elmore Road, Fruitland, 83619
Home (208) 250-6744
Statehouse (208) 332-1325 (Session Only)
Public Relations
Committees:
Judiciary & Rules – Vice Chair
Finance
Health & Welfare

View Bio

Patti Anne  Lodge (R)
palodge@senate.idaho.gov
District 11
9th term
P.O. Box 96, Huston, 83630
Home (208) 459-7158
Statehouse (208) 332-1320 (Session Only)
Agribusiness Owner/Retired Educator
Committees:
Judiciary & Rules – Chair
State Affairs
Transportation

View Bio

Fred  S.  Martin (R)
fmartin@senate.idaho.gov
District 15
3rd term
3672 Tumbleweed Place, Boise, 83713
Home (208) 447-9000
Statehouse (208) 332-1407 (Session Only)
Retired Teacher/Businessman and CEO
Committees:
Finance – Vice Chair
Commerce & Human Resources
Health & Welfare

View Bio

Dean  M.  Mortimer (R)
dmortimer@senate.idaho.gov
District 30
5th term
  (Served 1 term, House 2007-2008)
7403 S. 1st East, Idaho Falls, 83404
Home (208) 709-2810
Bus (208) 524-9004
Statehouse (208) 332-1358 (Session Only)
FAX (208) 524-9999
Builder/Developer
Committees:
Education – Chair
Finance

View Bio

Robert  P.  “Bob”  Nonini (R)
bnonini@senate.idaho.gov
District 3
3rd term
  (Served 4 terms, House 2005-2012)
5875 W. Harbor Drive, Coeur d’Alene, 83814
Home (208) 659-4643
Statehouse (208) 332-1338 (Session Only)
Financial Consulting
Committees:
Transportation – Vice Chair
Education

View Bio

Mark  Nye (D)
mnye@senate.idaho.gov
District 29
1st term
  (Served 1 term, House 2014-2016)
P.O. Box N, Pocatello, 83205-0040
Home (208) 221-6109
Statehouse (208) 332-1406 (Session Only)
Country Lawyer
Committees:
Finance
Judiciary & Rules
Local Government & Taxation

View Bio

Jim  L.  Patrick (R)
jpatrick@senate.idaho.gov
District 25
3rd term
  (Served 3 terms, House 2006-2012)
2231 E. 3200 N., Twin Falls, 83301
Home (208) 733-6897
Bus (208) 733-6897
Statehouse (208) 332-1318 (Session Only)
Farmer
Committees:
Commerce & Human Resources – Chair
Agricultural Affairs
Local Government & Taxation

View Bio

Antony  L.  “Tony”  Potts (R)
tpotts@senate.idaho.gov
District 33
1st term
945 North Boulevard, Idaho Falls, 83402
Home (208) 881-1806
Statehouse (208) 332-1313 (Session Only)
RV Outfitter
Committees:
To be assigned

View Bio

Jim  Rice (R)
jrice@senate.idaho.gov
District 10
4th term
1011 Teton Avenue, Caldwell, 83605
Home (208) 891-4178
Statehouse (208) 332-1423 (Session Only)
Attorney
Committees:
Agricultural Affairs – Chair
Local Government & Taxation

View Bio

Jeff  C.  Siddoway (R)
jsiddoway@senate.idaho.gov
District 35
6th term
1764 E. 1200 N., Terreton, 83450
Home (208) 663-4585
Statehouse (208) 332-1342 (Session Only)
FAX (208) 663-4428
Rancher
Committees:
State Affairs – Chair
Local Government & Taxation
Resources & Environment

View Bio

Mary  Souza (R)
msouza@senate.idaho.gov
District 4
2nd term
P.O. Box 2223, Coeur d’Alene, 83816
Home 208-818-2356
Statehouse (208) 332-1322 (Session Only)
Small Business Co-owner
Committees:
Health & Welfare – Vice Chair
Commerce & Human Resources
Finance

View Bio

Michelle  Stennett (D)
mstennett@senate.idaho.gov
Minority Leader
District 26
4th term
P.O. Box 475, Ketchum, 83340
Home (208) 726-8106
Statehouse (208) 332-1353 (Session Only)
Self-employed
Committees:
Resources & Environment
State Affairs

View Bio

Steven  P.  Thayn (R)
sthayn@senate.idaho.gov
District 8
3rd term
  (Served 3 terms, House 2007-2012)
5655 Hillview Road, Emmett, 83617
Home (208) 365-8656
Bus (208) 365-8656
Statehouse (208) 332-1344 (Session Only)
Teacher/Farmer
Committees:
Education – Vice Chair
Agricultural Affairs
Commerce & Human Resources

View Bio

Steve  Vick (R)
sjvick@senate.idaho.gov
District 2
4th term
2140 E. Hanley Avenue, Dalton Gardens, 83815
Home (208) 819-4189
Statehouse (208) 332-1345 (Session Only)
Business Owner
Committees:
Resources & Environment – Vice Chair
Local Government & Taxation

View Bio

Janie  Ward-Engelking (D)
jwardengelking@senate.idaho.gov
District 18
3rd term
  (Served 1 term, House 2012-2013)
3578 S. Crosspoint Avenue, Boise, 83706
Home (208) 385-9564
Statehouse (208) 332-1425 (Session Only)
Teacher (Retired)
Committees:
Commerce & Human Resources
Education
Finance

View Bio

Chuck  Winder (R)
cwinder@senate.idaho.gov
Assistant Majority Leader
District 20
5th term
5528 N. Ebbetts Avenue, Boise, 83713
Home (208) 853-9090
Statehouse (208) 332-1354 (Session Only)
Businessman
Committees:
Education
State Affairs
Transportation

View Bio