Citizens' Committee on Legislative Compensation --

Idaho Constitution, Section 23, Article III and Idaho Code, Sections 67-406a and 67-406b

Richard W. Jackson, Chair Don Burtenshaw
Bill Daniels Katherine Moriarty
William F. "Bud" Yost Debora Kristensen

Staff: Paige Parker

Meeting Notices/Agendas:
September 15, 2010

Meeting Minutes:
September 15, 2010
    Recommendation Letter
    Committee Report

Get Adobe Reader Many links on this page are in PDF format and are best viewed with Adobe Reader 8.0 or higher.