Energy, Environment & Technology Interim Committee - - HCR 4 (2011)

Sen. Curt McKenzie, Co-chair Rep. George Eskridge, Co-chair
Sen. Patti Anne Lodge Rep. Maxine Bell
Sen. Russell Fulcher Rep. Burt Stevenson
Sen. Steve Bair Rep. Eric Anderson
Sen. John Tippets Rep. Jeff Thompson
Sen. Elliot Werk Rep. Reed DeMordaunt
Sen. Dan Schmidt Rep. Wendy Jaquet
  Rep. Brian Cronin (Ad Hoc)

Staff: Mike Nugent, Eric Milstead, Toni Hobbs

2012 Energy Plan (January 10, 2012)

Meeting Notices/Agendas:
January 10, 2012
October 18-19, 2012

Meeting Minutes:
January 10, 2012
October 18-19, 2012

October 18 & 19 - Meeting Materials
Idaho's Invasive Species Program, Amy Ferriter, Department of Agriculture
Office of Energy Resources, John Chatburn
Tax Incentives/Credits Available to Energy Producers, Alan Pack, Idaho State Tax Commission
Idaho's Septic System Program, Barry N. Burnell, Department of Environmental Quality
Natural Gas, Don Reading, Ben Johnson Associates
Oil and Gas Update, Eric Wilson, Idaho Department of Lands
Geothermal Energy, Doug Glaspey, U.S. Geothermal, Inc.

Get Adobe Reader Many links on this page are in PDF format and are best viewed with Adobe Reader 8.0 or higher.