Idaho Council on Indian Affairs -- Idaho Code, Section 67-4004

Rep. Bob Nonini, Chair Chief J. Allan, Coeur d'Alene Tribe, Vice-chair
Sen. Edgar Malepeai Jennifer Porter, Kootenai Tribe
Sen. Jim Hammond Brooklyn B. Baptiste, Nez Perce Tribe
Rep. Wendy Jaquet Nathan Small, Shoshone-Bannock Tribes
Tom Perry, Office of the Governor Terry Gibson, Shoshone-Paiute Tribes

Staff: Ryan Bush, Charmi Arregui

Council By-laws

Meeting Notices/Agendas:
March 19, 2012

Meeting Minutes:
March 19, 2012

March 19 - Meeting Materials
Introduction to Medicare Like Reimbursements and 340B Prescription Programs, Matt Henderson, Pacific Crest Benefits
Idaho's Invasive Species Program, Amy Ferriter, Department of Agriculture

Get Adobe Reader Many links on this page are in PDF format and are best viewed with Adobe Reader 8.0 or higher.