2012 State Affairs

Statewide policy issues, such as elections, abortion, electric utility deregulation

[printfriendly]

PDF file for All Agendas and Minutes

Date/Time Agenda Status Minutes Meeting Materials
Tue., Jan. 10, 2012 9:00 A.M. PDF
Wed., Jan. 11, 2012 10:00 A.M. PDF PDF
Thu., Jan. 12, 2012 PDF
Thu., Jan. 12, 2012 8:00 A.M. PDF
Fri., Jan. 13, 2012 PDF
Mon., Jan. 16, 2012 PDF
Tue., Jan. 17, 2012 9:30 A.M. PDF PDF
Wed., Jan. 18, 2012 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF
Thu., Jan. 19, 2012 8:30 A.M. PDF PDF
Thu., Jan. 19, 2012 9:30 AM or Upon Adjournment of the Batt Subcommittee on Rules PDF PDF
Fri., Jan. 20, 2012 Upon Adjournment of the House PDF PDF
Mon., Jan. 23, 2012 8:45 A.M. PDF PDF
Tue., Jan. 24, 2012 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF
Wed., Jan. 25, 2012 PDF
Thu., Jan. 26, 2012 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF
Fri., Jan. 27, 2012 PDF
Mon., Jan. 30, 2012 9:30 A.M. PDF PDF
Tue., Jan. 31, 2012 9:30 A.M. PDF PDF
Wed., Feb. 1, 2012 9:30 A.M. PDF PDF
Thu., Feb. 2, 2012 9:30 A.M. PDF PDF
Fri., Feb. 3, 2012 PDF
Mon., Feb. 6, 2012 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF
Tue., Feb. 7, 2012 9:30 A.M. PDF PDF
Wed., Feb. 8, 2012 8:30 A.M. PDF PDF
Thu., Feb. 9, 2012 9:30 A.M. PDF PDF
Fri., Feb. 10, 2012 PDF
Mon., Feb. 13, 2012 9:30 A.M. PDF PDF
Tue., Feb. 14, 2012 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF
Wed., Feb. 15, 2012 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF
Thu., Feb. 16, 2012 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF
Fri., Feb. 17, 2012 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF
Mon., Feb. 20, 2012 8:45 A.M. PDF PDF
Tue., Feb. 21, 2012 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF
Wed., Feb. 22, 2012 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF
Thu., Feb. 23, 2012 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF
Fri., Feb. 24, 2012 PDF
Mon., Feb. 27, 2012 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF
Tue., Feb. 28, 2012 8:30 A.M. PDF PDF
Wed., Feb. 29, 2012 8:30 A.M. PDF PDF
Thu., Mar. 1, 2012 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF
Fri., Mar. 2, 2012 PDF
Mon., Mar. 5, 2012 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF
Tue., Mar. 6, 2012 PDF
Wed., Mar. 7, 2012 PDF
Thu., Mar. 8, 2012 8:30 A.M. PDF PDF
Fri., Mar. 9, 2012 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF
Mon., Mar. 12, 2012 9:30 A.M. PDF PDF
Tue., Mar. 13, 2012 8:30 A.M. PDF PDF
Wed., Mar. 14, 2012 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF
Thu., Mar. 15, 2012 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF
Fri., Mar. 16, 2012 8:30 A.M. PDF PDF
Mon., Mar. 19, 2012 8:30 A.M. PDF PDF
Tue., Mar. 20, 2012 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF
Wed., Mar. 21, 2012 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF
Thu., Mar. 22, 2012 7:45 A.M. PDF
Fri., Mar. 23, 2012 PDF
Mon., Mar. 26, 2012 8:30 A.M. PDF PDF
Tue., Mar. 27, 2012 PDF
Wed., Mar. 28, 2012 Upon Adjournment of the House PDF PDF