2012 Transportation & Defense

Fuel taxes, state/local highways, motor vehicle issues

[printfriendly]

PDF file for All Agendas and Minutes

Date/Time Agenda Status Minutes Meeting Materials
Tue., Jan. 10, 2012 1:30 P.M. PDF
Thu., Jan. 12, 2012 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF
Mon., Jan. 16, 2012 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF
Wed., Jan. 18, 2012 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF
Thu., Jan. 19, 2012 3:00 P.M. PDF PDF
Fri., Jan. 20, 2012 1:30 P.M. PDF
Tue., Jan. 24, 2012 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF
Thu., Jan. 26, 2012 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF
Mon., Jan. 30, 2012 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF
Thu., Feb. 2, 2012 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF
Mon., Feb. 6, 2012 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF
Wed., Feb. 8, 2012 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF
Fri., Feb. 10, 2012 1:30 P.M. PDF
Tue., Feb. 14, 2012 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF
Thu., Feb. 16, 2012 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF
Mon., Feb. 20, 2012 PDF
Wed., Feb. 22, 2012 1:30 PM or Upon Adjournment of the House PDF PDF
Fri., Feb. 24, 2012 PDF
Tue., Feb. 28, 2012 1:30 PM or Upon Adjournment of the House PDF PDF
Fri., Mar. 2, 2012 PDF
Tue., Mar. 6, 2012 Upon Adjournment of the House PDF PDF
Thu., Mar. 8, 2012 1:30 or Upon Adjournment of the House PDF PDF
Mon., Mar. 12, 2012 1:30 PM or Upon Adjournment of the House PDF PDF
Wed., Mar. 14, 2012 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF
Fri., Mar. 16, 2012 PDF
Tue., Mar. 20, 2012 1:30 PM or Upon Adjournment PDF PDF