2015 Environment, Energy, & Technology

Hazardous waste, sewage, recycling

[printfriendly]

PDF file for All Agendas and Minutes

Download of Audio/Video files works best with Internet Explorer.
Firefox users must right-click and select “Save Link As…”

**Depending on your connection, downloads of the Audio/Video files may take a while.

Date/Time Agenda Status Minutes Meeting Materials Audio/Video Archive
Mon., Jan. 12, 2015 PDF No Meeting No Meeting
Wed., Jan. 14, 2015 PDF No Meeting No Meeting
Fri., Jan. 16, 2015 PDF No Meeting No Meeting
Tue., Jan. 20, 2015 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Jan. 22, 2015 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Jan. 26, 2015 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Jan. 28, 2015 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Jan. 30, 2015 PDF No Meeting No Meeting
Mon., Feb. 2, 2015 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Feb. 4, 2015 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Feb. 6, 2015 PDF No Meeting No Meeting
Tue., Feb. 10, 2015 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Feb. 12, 2015 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Feb. 16, 2015 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Feb. 18, 2015 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Feb. 20, 2015 PDF No Meeting No Meeting
Tue., Feb. 24, 2015 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Feb. 26, 2015 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Mar. 2, 2015 1:30 p.m. or Upon Adjournment PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Mar. 4, 2015 1:30 P.M. PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Mar. 4, 2015 1:30 PM or Upon Adjournment PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Mar. 6, 2015 PDF No Meeting No Meeting
Tue., Mar. 10, 2015 PDF No Meeting No Meeting
Thu., Mar. 12, 2015 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Mar. 16, 2015 01:30 or Upon Adjournment PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Mar. 18, 2015 1:30 PM or Upon Adjournment PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Mar. 20, 2015 1:30 or Upon Adjournment PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Mar. 24, 2015 PDF No Meeting No Meeting
Thu., Mar. 26, 2015 1:30 or Upon Adjournment PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Mar. 30, 2015 PDF Call of Chair Call of Chair