2015 Transportation
[printfriendly]

PDF file for All Agendas and Minutes

Download of Audio/Video files works best with Internet Explorer.
Firefox users must right-click and select “Save Link As…”

**Depending on your connection, downloads of the Audio/Video files may take a while.

Date/Time Agenda Status Minutes Meeting Materials Audio/Video Archive
Tue., Jan. 13, 2015 PDF No Meeting No Meeting
Thu., Jan. 15, 2015 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Jan. 20, 2015 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Jan. 22, 2015 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Jan. 27, 2015 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Jan. 29, 2015 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Feb. 3, 2015 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Feb. 5, 2015 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Feb. 10, 2015 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Feb. 12, 2015 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Feb. 17, 2015 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Feb. 19, 2015 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Feb. 24, 2015 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Feb. 26, 2015 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Mar. 3, 2015 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Mar. 5, 2015 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Mar. 10, 2015 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Mar. 12, 2015 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Mar. 17, 2015 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Mar. 19, 2015 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Mar. 24, 2015 1:00 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Mar. 26, 2015 PDF Call of Chair Call of Chair
Tue., Mar. 31, 2015 1:00 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Apr. 2, 2015 1:00 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Apr. 7, 2015 PDF Call of Chair Call of Chair
Wed., Apr. 8, 2015 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Apr. 9, 2015 PDF Call of Chair Call of Chair