2017 Joint Millennium Fund Committee

Charge:To make recommendations to the Legislature regarding the use of moneys in the Idaho Millennium Income Fund. Idaho Code, Section 67-1807

Download of Audio/Video files works best with Internet Explorer.
Firefox users must right-click and select “Save Link As…”

**Depending on your connection, downloads of the Audio/Video files may take a while.

Date/Time Notice/Agenda Status Minutes Audio/Video Archive
Thu., Dec. 8, 2016 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Dec. 9, 2016 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Feb. 27, 2017 12:00 PM or Upon Adjournment of Both Houses PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Mar. 3, 2017 Noon or Upon Adjournment of Both Houses PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Mar. 20, 2017 12:00 PM or Upon Adjournment of Both Houses PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Jul. 11, 2017 PDF Canceled Canceled
Wed., Jul. 26, 2017 1:00 P.M. PDF Download Audio/Video

Joint Millennium Fund Committee Members

Senate

House

 

Sen. Patti Anne Lodge, Co-chair
Huston, ID
Republican
District 11
Statehouse (208) 332-1320 (Session Only)
palodge@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Fred Wood, Co-chair
Burley, ID
Republican
District 27, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1074 (Session Only)
fwood@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Dan G. Johnson
Lewiston, ID
Republican
District 6
Statehouse (208) 332-1421 (Session Only)
djohnson@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Stephen Hartgen
Twin Falls, ID
Republican
District 24, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1061 (Session Only)
shartgen@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Fred S. Martin
Boise, ID
Republican
District 15
Statehouse (208) 332-1407 (Session Only)
fmartin@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Robert Anderst
Nampa, ID
Republican
District 12, Seat A
Statehouse (208) 332-1178 (Session Only)
randerst@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Phylis K. King
Boise, ID
Democrat
District 18, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1080 (Session Only)
pking@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Melissa Wintrow
Boise, ID
Democrat
District 19, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1076 (Session Only)
mwintrow@house.idaho.gov

Legislative Staff: Jared Tatro, Paul Headlee and Secretary: Cathy Holland-Smith

Have all agendas and minutes for this committee e-mailed to me

Subscribe to all agendas and minutes