2018 Agricultural Affairs

PDF file for All Agendas and Minutes

Download of Audio/Video files works best with Internet Explorer.
Firefox users must right-click and select “Save Link As…”

**Depending on your connection, downloads of the Audio/Video files may take a while.

Date/Time Agenda Status Minutes Meeting Materials Audio/Video Archive
Wed., Jan. 10, 2018 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Jan. 12, 2018 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Tue., Jan. 16, 2018 1:30 P.M. PDF Amended #1 PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Jan. 16, 2018 Upon Adjournment of the Full Committee PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Jan. 16, 2018 Upon Adjournment of the Full Committee PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Jan. 18, 2018 1:30 P.M. PDF Amended #1 PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Jan. 22, 2018 1:30 P.M. PDF Amended #1 PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Jan. 24, 2018 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Jan. 26, 2018 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Tue., Jan. 30, 2018 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Feb. 2, 2018 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Tue., Feb. 6, 2018 1:30 P.M. PDF Amended #1 PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Feb. 8, 2018 1:30 P.M. PDF Amended #1 Download Audio/Video
Mon., Feb. 12, 2018 1:30 P.M. PDF Amended #1 PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Feb. 14, 2018 1:30 P.M. PDF Amended #1 Download Audio/Video
Fri., Feb. 16, 2018 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Tue., Feb. 20, 2018 1:30 P.M. PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Feb. 22, 2018 1:30 P.M. PDF Watch Live

Republicans

Democrats

Have all agendas and minutes for this committee e-mailed to me

Subscribe to all agendas and minutes