## LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

## Sixty-fourth Legislature

**Second Regular Session - 2018** 

## **Legislative Co-sponsors**

## RS26061

Representative Ilana Rubel

Representative Christy Perry

Representative Greg Chaney

Representative Barbara Ehardt

Representative John Gannon

Representative Ryan Kerby

Representative John McCrostie

Representative Ronald Nate

Representative Melissa Wintrow

Representative Christy Zito

Representative Bryan Zollinger