LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-fourth Legislature

Second Regular Session - 2018

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS25761C1

Senator Patti Anne Lodge Senator Abby Lee Senator Mark Nye Senator Kelly Anthon Senator Bert Brackett Senator Jim Rice Representative Clark Kauffman Representative Don Cheatham Representative Scott Syme