### LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

# Sixty-fourth Legislature

# **Second Regular Session - 2018**

# **Legislative Co-sponsors**

### **RS26146**

Senator Grant Burgoyne Senator Maryanne Jordan Senator Mark Nye Senator Michelle Stennett Senator Cherie Buckner-Webb Senator Shawn Keough Senator Lee Heider Representative Elaine Smith Representative Phylis King