LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-fifth Legislature

First Regular Session - 2019

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS26649C1

Senator Abby Lee Senator Grant Burgoyne Senator Mark Nye Representative Melissa Wintrow Representative Caroline Troy Representative Muffy Davis Representative Ryan Kerby Representative John McCrostie