LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-sixth Legislature

First Regular Session - 2021

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS28242

Senator Chuck Winder

Senator Kelly Anthon

Senator Abby Lee

Senator Mark Harris

Senator Patti Anne Lodge

Senator Jim Guthrie

Senator Lee Heider

Senator Jeff Agenbroad

Senator Steve Bair

Senator Van Burtenshaw

Senator Lori Den Hartog

Senator Todd Lakey

Senator Fred Martin

Senator Jim Patrick

Senator Mary Souza

Senator Steven Thayn

Senator Carl Crabtree

Senator Jim Woodward

Senator Dave Lent

Senator Peter Riggs

Senator Kevin Cook

Senator Doug Ricks