LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-eighth Legislature

First Regular Session - 2025

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS32013

Representative Healey

Representative Barbieri

Representative Beiswenger

Representative Bruce

Representative Burgoyne

Representative Cannon

Representative Cayler

Representative Crane(12)

Representative Ehardt

Representative Ehlers

Representative Hill

Representative Holtzclaw

Representative Horman

Representative Hostetler

Representative Leavitt

Representative Miller

Representative Mitchell

Representative Monks

Representative Moyle

Representative Palmer

Representative Pickett

Representative Price

Representative Rasor

Representative Redman

Representative Scott

Representative Shirts

Representative Skaug

Representative Tanner(14)

Representative Vander Woude