## LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

## Sixty-eighth Legislature

First Regular Session - 2025

## **Legislative Co-sponsors**

## RS31973

Senator Keyser Representative Wisniewski Senator Nichols Representative Bruce Senator Zuiderveld Representative Beiswenger Representative Monks Senator Lenney Representative Crane(13) Senator Zito Representative Mitchell Senator Foreman Representative Redman Senator Galloway Representative Harris Representative Thompson Representative Ehardt Representative Horman