LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-eighth Legislature

First Regular Session - 2025

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS32127

Senator VanOrden Senator Ward-Engelking Senator Den Hartog Senator Blaylock Senator Burtenshaw Senator Taylor Senator Ruchti Representative Alfieri Representative Boyle Representative Fuhriman Representative Handy Representative Erickson Representative Raybould Representative Thompson Representative Wheeler

Representative Vander Woude

Representative Redman
Representative Berch
Representative McCann
Representative Tanner(14)