LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-eighth Legislature

First Regular Session - 2025

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS32155 / H0138

Senator Lenney Senator Shippy Senator Keyser Senator Zuiderveld Representative Scott Representative Hawkins Representative Alfieri Representative Harris Representative Thompson Representative Cayler Representative Cayler Representative Vander Woude Representative Wonks Representative Monks Representative Hostetler Representative Leavitt Representative Leavitt Representative Andrus Representative Raymond Representative Palmer