LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-eighth Legislature

First Regular Session - 2025

Representative Leavitt

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS32104

Senator Bjerke
Senator Carlson
Representative Hawkins
Senator Kohl
Representative Cornilles
Senator Zito
Representative Wisniewski
Representative Redman
Representative Tanner(13)
Representative Rasor
Representative Marmon
Representative Hostetler
Representative Cayler
Representative Price