LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-eighth Legislature

First Regular Session - 2025

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS31870

Representative Rasor

Representative Scott

Representative Redman

Representative Alfieri

Representative Price

Representative Mendive

Representative Wisniewski

Representative Mitchell

Representative Harris

Representative Shepherd

Representative Beiswenger

Representative Thompson

Representative Shirts

Representative Boyle

Representative Skaug

Representative Marmon

Representative Cayler

Representative Cornilles

Representative Crane(12)

Representative Tanner(13)

Representative Hill

Representative Tanner(14)

Representative Holtzclaw

Representative Ehlers

Representative Monks

Representative Bruce

Representative Hostetler

Representative Miller

Representative Clow

Representative Leavitt

Representative Pohanka

Representative Pickett

Representative Manwaring

Representative Burgoyne

Representative Furniss

Representative Horman

Representative Andrus