LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-eighth Legislature

First Regular Session - 2025

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS31933

Senator Hart Senator Toews Senator Bjerke Senator Nichols Senator Adams Senator Lenney Senator Keyser Senator Kohl **Representative Rasor Representative Scott** Representative Barbieri **Representative Raymond** Representative Alfieri **Representative Price Representative Mendive** Representative Wisniewski **Representative Harris Representative Shepherd** Representative Beiswenger Representative Tanner(13) Representative Hill Representative Hostetler Representative Leavitt Representative Ehardt **Representative Hawkins**