LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-eighth Legislature

First Regular Session - 2025

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS32324 / HJR003

Senator Harris Senator Okuniewicz Senator Anthon Senator Den Hartog Senator Toews Representative Crane(13A) Representative Pohanka Representative Crane(12B) **Representative Ehlers** Representative Hill **Representative Pickett** Representative Tanner(14B) **Representative Miller Representative Furniss** Representative Moyle **Representative Mitchell** Representative Hostetler **Representative Andrus** Representative Wheeler **Representative Cheatum Representative Cornilles**