LEGISLATURE OF THE STATE OF IDAHO

Sixty-eighth Legislature

First Regular Session - 2025

Legislative Co-sponsors

RS31860

Senator Lenney Senator Ruchti Senator Foreman Senator Bjerke Senator Zito Senator Zuiderveld Senator Nichols Senator Kohl Senator Carlson Senator Toews Representative Horman Representative Alfieri **Representative Bruce Representative Harris** Representative Rubel **Representative Boyle Representative Cayler Representative Redman** Representative McCann **Representative Price Representative Rasor** Representative Burgoyne **Representative Gannon** Representative Hostetler Representative Beiswenger Representative Ehardt **Representative Marmon Representative Mendive**