Audit Administrators

April Renfro, CPA, Division Manager, Legislative Audits
E-mail: arenfro@lso.idaho.gov

Lori Hendon, CPA, Training & Quality Assurance Manager
E-mail: lhendon@lso.idaho.gov

Patrick Aggers, CPA, CFE, Managing Auditor

E-mail: paggers@lso.idaho.gov

Amy Brown, CPA, Managing Auditor

E-mail: abrown@lso.idaho.gov

James Combo, CPA, CGFM, Managing Auditor
E-mail: jcombo@lso.idaho.gov

Aimee Hayes, CPA, Managing Auditor
E-mail: ahayes@lso.idaho.gov

Shelley Sheridan, Senior Administrative Assistant
E-mail: ssheridan@lso.idaho.gov

Staff Auditors

James Barrett-Spencer
Kellie Bergey
J.E. Bowden, CPA, CFE
Jesse Cresap, CPA
Jolene Crumley
Colin Gallaher
Laura Handley
Carolyn Hughes
Alan Jenkins
Ben Klotthor
Amy Latkovich
Anastasia Leonova
Nicholas Moore, CPA, CFE
Diba Paymon
Bailey Peterson
Michael Phelan
Justin Powell
Kirsten Pruett, CPA
Kyle Wilmot, CPA, CFE
Benjamin Woodward