House Member Web Sites

RepresentativeWeb Site Address
George E. Eskridge, District 1 Seat B
Marc Gibbs, District 31 Seat A
Marv Hagedorn, District 20 Seat B
Phil Hart, District 3 Seat B
Elfreda Higgins, District 16 Seat B
Wendy Jaquet, District 25 Seat A
Phylis K. King, District 18 Seat B
Janice K. McGeachin, District 32 Seat A
Bob Nonini, District 5 Seat A
Jim Patrick, District 23 Seat A
Steven P. Thayn, District 11 Seat A
Jeff Thompson, District 33 Seat A
Tom Trail, District 6 Seat A

Please note: The links provided are to personal web sites that are not maintained by the Legislative Services Office.
Legislative Services is not responsible for the content of these pages.