Idaho Council on Indian Affairs -- Idaho Code, Section 67-4004

Rep. Bob Nonini, Chair Chief J. Allan, Coeur d'Alene Tribe, Vice-chair
Sen. Edgar Malepeai Jennifer Porter, Kootenai Tribe
Sen. James "Jim" Hammond McCoy Oatman, Nez Perce Tribe
Rep. Wendy Jaquet Nathan Small, Shoshone-Bannock Tribes
David Hensley, Office of the Governor Robert Bear, Shoshone-Paiute Tribes

Staff: Paige Parker, Mike Nugent

Council By-laws

Meeting Notices/Agendas:
March 11, 2010 - Meeting canceled
March 24, 2010 - Meeting canceled
February 9, 2011
February 23, 2011
March 21, 2011

Meeting Minutes:
February 9, 2011
February 23, 2011 - coming soon
March 21, 2011

Get Adobe Reader Many links on this page are in PDF format and are best viewed with Adobe Reader 8.0 or higher.