Endowment Asset Issues Interim Committee - HCR 58-2014

Charge: To undertake and complete a study of endowment asset issues of importance to the State of Idaho.

All Agendas and Minutes PDF for Interim Endowment Asset Issues Interim Committee

Date/Time Notice/Agenda Status Minutes Meeting Materials Reports Audio/Video Archive

Sen.  Clifford Bayer , Co-chair  
District 21
cbayer@senate.idaho.gov

Sen.  Shawn Keough  
District 1
skeough@senate.idaho.gov

Sen.  Jeff Siddoway  
District 35
jsiddoway@senate.idaho.gov

Sen.  Bert Brackett  
District 23
bbrackett@senate.idaho.gov

Sen.  Janie Ward-Engelking  
District 18
jwardengelking@senate.idaho.gov

Sen.  Grant Burgoyne  
District 16
gburgoyne@senate.idaho.gov

Rep.  John Vander Woude , Co-chair  
District 22
jvanderwoude@house.idaho.gov

Rep.  Neil Anderson  
District 31
nanderson@house.idaho.gov

Rep.  Jason Monks  
District 22
jmonks@house.idaho.gov

Rep.  Rick Youngblood  
District 12
ryoungblood@house.idaho.gov

Rep.  John Gannon  
District 17
jgannon@house.idaho.gov

Legislative Staff: Katharine Gerrity, Ray Houston, Elizabeth Bowen

To have all agendas for this committee e-mailed to you,

To have all agendas and minutes for this committee e-mailed to you,

Subscribe to all Agendas