Tax Working Group

Discussion and Review of Idaho Tax Policy

All Agendas and Minutes PDF for Interim Tax Working Group

Date/Time Notice/Agenda Status Minutes Meeting Materials Reports Audio/Video Archive

Sen.  Jeff Siddoway , Co-chair  
District 35

Sen.  Steve Vick  
District 2

Sen.  Jim Guthrie  
District 28

Sen.  Abby Lee  
District 9

Sen.  Lori Den Hartog  
District 22

Sen.  Grant Burgoyne  
District 16

Rep.  Gary Collins , Co-chair  
District 13

Rep.  Dell Raybould  
District 34

Rep.  Robert Anderst  
District 12

Rep.  Thomas Dayley  
District 21

Rep.  Janet Trujillo  
District 33

Rep.  Mathew Erpelding  
District 19

Legislative Staff: Eric Milstead, Keith Bybee, Norma Clark and Secretary: Margaret Major

To have all agendas for this committee e-mailed to you,

To have all agendas and minutes for this committee e-mailed to you,

Subscribe to all Agendas