Tax Working Group

Discussion and Review of Idaho Tax Policy

All Agendas and Minutes PDF for Interim Tax Working Group

Date/Time Notice/Agenda Status Minutes Meeting Materials Reports Audio/Video Archive

Sen.  Jeff Siddoway , Co-chair  
District 35
jsiddoway@senate.idaho.gov

Sen.  Steve Vick  
District 2
sjvick@senate.idaho.gov

Sen.  Jim Guthrie  
District 28
jguthrie@senate.idaho.gov

Sen.  Abby Lee  
District 9
alee@senate.idaho.gov

Sen.  Lori Den Hartog  
District 22
ldenhartog@senate.idaho.gov

Sen.  Grant Burgoyne  
District 16
gburgoyne@senate.idaho.gov

Rep.  Gary Collins , Co-chair  
District 13
gcollins@house.idaho.gov

Rep.  Dell Raybould  
District 34
draybould@house.idaho.gov

Rep.  Robert Anderst  
District 12
randerst@house.idaho.gov

Rep.  Thomas Dayley  
District 21
tdayley@house.idaho.gov

Rep.  Janet Trujillo  
District 33
jtrujillo@house.idaho.gov

Rep.  Mathew Erpelding  
District 19
merpelding@house.idaho.gov

Legislative Staff: Eric Milstead, Keith Bybee, Norma Clark and Secretary: Margaret Major

To have all agendas for this committee e-mailed to you,

To have all agendas and minutes for this committee e-mailed to you,

Subscribe to all Agendas