Sen.  Dan Johnson , Co-chair  
District 6
djohnson@senate.idaho.gov

Sen.  Jeff Siddoway  
District 35
jsiddoway@senate.idaho.gov

Sen.  Chuck Winder  
District 20
cwinder@senate.idaho.gov

Sen.  Mary Souza  
District 4
msouza@senate.idaho.gov

Sen.  Maryanne Jordan  
District 17
mjordan@senate.idaho.gov

Rep.  Rick Youngblood , Co-chair  
District 12
ryoungblood@house.idaho.gov

Rep.  Kathleen Sims  
District 4
ksims@house.idaho.gov

Rep.  Robert Anderst  
District 12
randerst@house.idaho.gov

Rep.  Lance Clow  
District 24
lclow@house.idaho.gov

Rep.  Hy Kloc  
District 16
hkloc@house.idaho.gov

Legislative Staff: Mike Nugent, Keith Bybee, Jennifer Kish and Secretary: Ana Lara