Idaho Statutes
pecnv.out

TITLE 18
CRIMES AND PUNISHMENTS
CHAPTER 33
FIREARMS, EXPLOSIVES AND OTHER DEADLY WEAPONS
18-3306.  Injuring another by discharge of aimed firearms. Any person who shall maim or injure any other person by the discharge of any firearm pointed or aimed, intentionally but without malice, at any such person, shall be guilty of a misdemeanor, and shall be punished by a fine of not less than fifty dollars ($50.00) nor more than one thousand dollars ($1,000), or imprisonment in the county jail for a period of not more than one (1) year; and if death ensue from such wounding or maiming, such person so offending shall be deemed guilty of the crime of manslaughter.

History:
[18-3306, added 1972, ch. 336, sec. 1, p. 912; am. 2006, ch. 71, sec. 11, p. 219.]


How current is this law?

Search the Idaho Statutes and Constitution