CRIMES AND PUNISHMENTS
18-5906. Penalty for violation. A violation of section 18-5904, Idaho Code, is punishable by a fine of not less than five dollars ($5.00) nor more than ten dollars ($10.00).
[I.C., sec. 18-5906, as added by 1975, ch. 121, sec. 3, p. 252.]
How current is this law?
Search the Idaho Statutes and Constitution