Idaho Statutes
pecnv.out

TITLE 37
FOOD, DRUGS, AND OIL
CHAPTER 15
EGGS AND EGG PRODUCTS
37-1526.  Violation a misdemeanor — Penalties. Any person convicted of violating any provisions of this act or the rules and regulations issued thereunder or who shall impede, obstruct, hinder, or otherwise prevent or attempt to prevent the director or his duly authorized representative in performance of his duty in connection with the provisions of this act, shall be adjudged guilty of a misdemeanor and shall be fined not more than one hundred dollars ($100) for the first violation, and not less than one hundred dollars ($100) or more than three hundred dollars ($300) for a subsequent violation.

History:
[37-1526, added 1963, ch. 143, sec. 8, p. 406; am. 1974, ch. 18, sec. 179, p. 364.]


How current is this law?

Search the Idaho Statutes and Constitution