Idaho Statutes
pecnv.out

TITLE 44
LABOR
CHAPTER 16
FARM LABOR CONTRACTOR LICENSING
44-1616.  Violations — Penalty. (1) Any person who intentionally defaces, alters or changes a farm labor contractor license, or who uses the license of another, or who knowingly permits another person to use his license or acts as a farm labor contractor without a license shall be guilty of a misdemeanor, punishable by a fine not to exceed one thousand dollars ($1,000), or up to sixty (60) days in jail or both. Each violation shall constitute a separate offense.
(2)  Any person who violates any other provision of this chapter shall be guilty of a misdemeanor, punishable by a fine not to exceed three hundred dollars ($300), or up to thirty (30) days in jail or both. Each violation shall constitute a separate offense.

History:
[44-1616, added 2002, ch. 328, sec. 1, p. 928.]


How current is this law?

Search the Idaho Statutes and Constitution